People2020-06-15T11:36:33+00:00
Open Management Logo

People

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Peter Palmer: Chief Operating Officer
peter.palmer@openmanagement.co.uk

Charuti Gupta: Chief Financial Officer
Charuti Gupta@openmanagement.co.uk

Paul Fendley: Chief Retail Officer
paul.fendley@openmanagement.co.uk

DIVISION MANAGEMENT

Elliot Barr-Macallan: Music
elliot.barrmacallan@openmanagement.co.uk

June Dawson: Sport
june.dawson@openmanagement.co.uk

Charlotte Palmer: Media
charlotte.palmer@openmanagement.co.uk

TECHNICAL LEADERSHIP

Ameet Christian: Head of Marketing and Store optimisation
ameet.christian@openmanagement.co.uk

James Court: Head of Design
james.court@openmanagement.co.uk

Marlo Boyd: Head of Product
marlo.boyd@openmanagement.co.uk