People2018-09-20T20:01:37+00:00
Open Management Logo

People

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Peter Palmer: Chief Operating Officer
peter.palmer@openmanagement.co.uk

Charuti Gupta: Chief Financial Officer
Charuti Gupta@openmanagement.co.uk

Paul Fendley: Chief Retail Officer
paul.fendley@openmanagement.co.uk

CLIENT AND BRAND MANAGEMENT

Elliot Barr-Macallan: Client Manager, Music
elliot.barrmacallan@openmanagement.co.uk

Jake Wagner: Client Manager, North America
jake.wagner@openmanagement.co.uk

TECHNICAL LEADERSHIP

James Court: Head of Design
james.court@openmanagement.co.uk

Viktoria Schemmelmann: Head of Product
viktoria.schemmelmann@openmanagement.co.uk